IELTS 2020 Sınav Tarihleri

Official IELTS test dates & fees 2021

tr

Find a test date and time that suits you.

Do you need UKVI IELTS Exam? You can easily register for all UKVI IELTS Academic / General Training and IELTS Life Skills exams on paper and on computers with IDP.

Book your UKVI test now

Computer-delivered IELTS is available up to 3 times a day, 7 days a week*. And you get your results in 2-5 days. So, you can do your IELTS test when it suits you. Remember, you can register for computer delivered IELTS test no later than 72 hours before the test date.

Book IELTS on computer

Not sure if computer delivered IELTS is for you? Read IELTS on computer vs IELTS on paper.

Paper-based IELTS tests up to four times a month, the 2021 test dates* are published below. Remember, you can register for paper based IELTS at the latest 24 hours before the test date in Istanbul and Ankara; for other cities, you have to complete your registration 6 days before the test date.

IELTS Fees

The current IELTS fees are as follows:

Paper-based & Computer-delivered IELTS 1.400 TL
Paper-based & Computer-delivered IELTS UKVI 1.600 TL
IELTS Life Skills 1.500 TL

There is no registration fee or registration transaction fee or late registration fee.

*Exam dates may differ according to the location. You can find the current exam dates on my.ieltsessentials.com

What are the 2021 IELTS paper based test dates?

IELTS dates in March 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in March 2021?

  • 4 March 2021, Thursday, Academic only
  • 13 March 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 27 March 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in April 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in April 2021?

  • 10 April 2021, Saturday, Academic only
  • 17 April 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 24 April 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 29 April 2021, Thursday, Academic

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in May 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in May 2021?

  • 8 May 2021, Saturday, Academic only
  • 20 May 2021, Thursday, Academic and General Training
  • 22 May 2021, Saturday, Academic
  • 29 May 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in June 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in June 2021?

  • 5 June 2021, Saturday, Academic only
  • 12 June 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training
  •  17 June 2021, Thursday, Academic
  • 19 June 2021, Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in July 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in July 2021?

  • 1 July 2021 Thursday, Academic
  • 10 July 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 17 July 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 24 July 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in August 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in August 2021?

  • 7 August 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 12 August 2021 Thursday, Academic and General Training
  • 21 August 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 28 August 2021 Saturday, Academic

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in September 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in September 2021?

  • 4 September 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 11 September 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 16 September 2021 Thursday, Academic
  • 25 September 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in October 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in October 2021?

  • 9 October 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 14 October 2021 Thursday, Academic
  • 23 October 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 30 October 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in November 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in November 2021?

  • 6 November 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 11 November 2021 Thursday, Academic and General Training
  • 20 November 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 27 November 2021 Saturday, Academic

Book your IELTS test

IELTS dates in December 2021

What are the IELTS test dates in December 2021?

  • 2 December 2021 Thursday, Academic
  • 4 December 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training
  • 11 December 2021 Saturday, Academic
  • 18 December 2021 Saturday, Academic and General Training

Book your IELTS test

Download your free IELTS Support Tools

IELTS Support Tools provides you with a detailed overview of the IELTS test, with examiner approved tips to help you prepare. Download more than 20 pages of IELTS expert knowledge to get you test-ready now.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Study in Australia